FREE - LED Chakra Phone case

Zen Like

$ 0.00 $ 29.99

Chakra symbols -- the age-old, meaning-packed images that represent the seven chakras -- are beautiful to behold and contemplate.

Chakras are energy centers, or portals in the human energy field. Located along the central channel of the body from the base of the spine to the top of the head, they are conceived of as whirling, wheel-like vortices through which universal/cosmic energy flows into and out of a person.

There are seven major chakras, plus many minor ones. Each chakra corresponds to specific glands, organs, and facets of your being.

Each chakra has a distinct symbol associated with it.

Our brands